0

Nigga space. com not really changing their name

General
www.niggaspace.comWell I went to nigga space .com (www.niggaspace.com) to check if they had in fact been taken it down and merged it with Holla.US or HollaAt.US. It seems that the webmaster there may have lied to me and is actually just redoing the site. As you can see in the Alexa thumbnail to the right, the design has changed since my last visit. The sites colors are now a blue and grey. It is possible that the webmaster is still working on merging the users with his other sites, but it is my belief that he lied in order for me and other bloggers to retract our negative posts about his site. Well.. He can eat shit. He is a 40 year old white guy posing as "Tyrone" and probably a member of the KKK. If your looking for a dating site for black singles or a community site, check out blackplanet.com. The site is much better. It has a decent design and has a HUGE number of users. If I am in fact jumping the gun, the site is still racist and I really don't care. Try blackplanet guys.
tags:
General
 
Googled niggaspace.com lately? You might overtake them soon! :)

http://www.google.com/search?q=niggaspace.com
 
posted 1071 days ago
Add Comment Reply to: this comment OR this thread
 
 
LOL... owned... instantspot's got some rank
 
posted 1071 days ago
Add Comment Reply to: this comment OR this thread
 
Chris said:
 
Thank you, you made me realize what a huge mistake I made by joining that site. I read your statement about him probably being a KKK member. Even if it's not true, but I realized that you're not safe on the Internet no more and I'm not taking any risk, if run by a KKK member, then you might as well say it's like shooting fish in a barrel.
 
posted 1047 days ago
Add Comment Reply to: this comment OR this thread
 

Search